124

The Phoenix Garden

Benches, oaks and beloved birds
124
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello from St. Giles Passage in London. I made a little phone video of a small beloved garden steps away from St. Giles Church in Covent Garden. I will be sending an installment of The Coral Sea for my subscribers early this evening. Sending all good wishes as I drink my tea in the library of my hotel.

Entrance to Phoenix Garden
A favorite Bench
A little friend.

Patti Smith is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support the work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

124 Comments
Patti Smith
Patti Smith
The reader is my notebook
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Patti Smith
Recent Episodes
 • Patti Smith
 • Patti Smith
 • Patti Smith
 • Patti Smith
 • Patti Smith
 • Patti Smith
 • Patti Smith