Patti Smith
The Melting
The Melting 26
0:00
-8:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Patti Smith

The Melting 26

The Prince of Anarchy (Part 1)
48

 …He is that beautiful white Christ which seems to be coming out of Russia… one of the most perfect lives I have come across in my own experience." -Oscar Wilde of Peter Kropotkin

Several days passed before the Secretary sent for me. My room was paid for well in advance and there was no return date on my ticket, which appeared to be no ordinary airline …

This post is for paid subscribers

Patti Smith
The Melting
My serial
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Patti Smith
Recent Episodes
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith
  Patti Smith