Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
158

Saying hello from Guadalajara

light, heat and the fifth sun
158

Well, I realized that yesterday I sent pictures of the rocks. I was so tired yesterday that I forgot. So I will find new images and send them.Below is the magnificient ceiling mural by the artist Jose Clemente Orozco and a statue in his honor. The domed mural is the centerpiece of the room we had our press conference. My collaborator Stefan from Soundwalk Collective can be seen gazing at it. I will send more soon. Now I most go to work. Good wishes to all….

O
The Press Conference

Patti Smith is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support the work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Patti Smith
Patti Smith
The reader is my notebook
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Patti Smith