246

Cafe non-adventure

Slicing sweet potatoes orchid query and mommy's recipes
246

Hello everyone,

I made this for you this morning but some technical problem prevented me from uploading. Sorry it is out of synch with our time of day but at least I can send it. (though maybe technology was giving me a hint) In any event, just another hanging out together video. But things will improve.By the way the sweet potato and onion meal was really good. and sorry I pronounced Ozu’s name wrong. I love him so I don’t know why, but perhaps watch Tokyo Spring….

Yasujiro Ozu

Have a good night everyone, this is probably the most questionable offer yet, a lot of sweet potato chopping. But the future awaits with more sterling attempts.

Patti Smith is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support the work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

246 Comments
Patti Smith
Patti Smith
Authors
Patti Smith